Events & News

Cornwall Manor Team Members recognized for dedication and years of service

Oct. 04, 2022

Cornwall Manor Retirement Community is celebrating their team members’ dedication and commitment during the month of October with a variety of themed events happening every Tuesday of the month including, food trucks, special treats and gift card drawings. This year’s theme is “Thankful Tuesdays.”

These Cornwall Manor Team Members will be recognized for their years of service, but we are grateful to all of our employees for their dedication and commitment.

5 Years of Service

Jessica Achey, Nursing Assistant

Karen Coffey, Front Desk Manager

Melanie Cornelius, RN Supervisor

Gabriel Cospito, Nursing Assistant

William Dohner, Resident Services Driver

Richard Eckert, Maintenance Tech III

Marcia Hermansky, Cook

Katrina Miller, Mail Clerk

Linda Reddinger, Receptionist

Elizabeth Wolfe, Dining Services Associate

Victoria Yordy, Transport Aide/Nursing Assistant

Cherie Young, Nursing Assistant

Michele Youtz, Nursing Assistant


10 Years of Service

Maria Alonso, Housekeeper

Flory Valentin, RN Supervisor


15 Years of Service

Rosemarie Bechtel, Dining Services Associate

Megan Beckman, Clinical Records Clerk

Julie Eby, HC Dining Services Manager

Zolraida Melendez, Dining Services Associate

Rita Myer, RN Supervisor

Darlene Price, Dining Services Associate


20 Years of Service

Elaine Hinds, Dining Services Associate

Terri Long, Registered Dietitian

Robert McNamee, Dining Services Truck Driver

Ashley Schildt, Resident Services Driver


25 Years of Service

Michael Hower, Cook

Carmen J. Rivera, Nursing Assistant


30 Years of Service

Elizabeth Dohner, VPO Secretary Relief

Chuck Emrich, Director of Maintenance


40 Years of Service

Elizabeth Cummings, HR Assistant Relief

Tammy Wagner, Housekeeper


45 Years of Service

Lisa Nelson, VPO Secretary

Tina Snook, Activity Assistant



Don Artz, Maintenance Tech II, 1991 – 2022

Michael Dinunzio, Resident Services Driver, 2005 – 2022

Sandra Ebright, Housekeeper, 2013 – 2022

Laureen Miller, Dining Services Associate, 1976 – 2022

Darlene Price, Dining Services Associate, 2007 – 2022

Lee Stickler, President & CEO, 1988 – 2022